• Hi there guest! Welcome to PoliticalJack.com. Register for free to join our community?

Now we are not allowed to fry chips with our fish !

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/britain-flooded-with-brand-police-to-protect-sponsors-7945436.html

Businesses whose family name has been up outside their premises for years are now illegal !

Gold, silver, bronze, summer, sponser and London ? May not be used ! In London in the summer ?!

No chips .............. !!!!!

Look look at the evil bastards who are being allowed to do this to us ...Adidas ( child labour ) Coke ( poison ) McDonalda ( poison ) and BP ...now an American owned Planet poisoner.

It is a running joke here .......but really really ,,,,One thing they all lack is a sense of humour !

MaryAnne

Governor
I am no expert on Fish and chips,but if you fry the chips with fish, wouldn't they taste like fish too? :eek:)

Now,I am hungry! I wonder how many will dash out for fish and chips after reading your post, Queenie? Do not do this to me. I only had a couple of oatmeal cookies before doing my 2 mile walk.

Bo-4

Senator
Hey Queenie, what could be better than a Fillet-O-Fish with MickyD's fries? ;-)

Yeah, that sucks. Your fish and chips vendors should simply ignore and sell what they'd like.

Btw, i keep hearing about these security issues and cost overruns. Maybe you should call in Mittens R-Money to save YOUR Olympics. He's really good at lobbying up tens of millions of gub-ment money!

Craig

Senator
Supporting Member
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/britain-flooded-with-brand-police-to-protect-sponsors-7945436.html

Businesses whose family name has been up outside their premises for years are now illegal !

Gold, silver, bronze, summer, sponser and London ? May not be used ! In London in the summer ?!

No chips .............. !!!!!