• Hi there guest! Welcome to PoliticalJack.com. Register for free to join our community?

Washington Parents: Get Out Now !!!

protectionist

Governor
Lunatics have taken over the state of Washington, in its House of Representatives. The crazies have passed a bill allowing "doctors" to administer sex change surgeries to children without their parents' consent. Woke Gone Wild in Washington, folks.

Realizing that moving from state is expensive, and often involves job loss, there should be funding provided to help lower income parents to evacuate from Washington, and get to a sane state. As I have been saying for 7 years now, the US needs to separate into 2 distinct, separate nations. One red, and one blue. This is just another example of reasons why.

Note: as left-loons typically euphemistically call these actions "medical" care and "health" care, they are not health or medical in any way. They are mutilation, and nothing less.

protectionist

Governor
This is yet another example of the reason for the OP I wrote 7 years ago >>

NATION - a stable, historically developed community of people, with a territory, economic life, distinctive culture, and language in common. (Webster's New World College Dictionary, 5th edition).

Boltlady

Mayor
This is yet another example of the reason for the OP I wrote 7 years ago >>

NATION - a stable, historically developed community of people, with a territory, economic life, distinctive culture, and language in common. (Webster's New World College Dictionary, 5th edition).
We've been engaged in a civil war for some time. We just have less shooting.

Lunatics have taken over the state of Washington, in its House of Representatives. The crazies have passed a bill allowing "doctors" to administer sex change surgeries to children without their parents' consent. Woke Gone Wild in Washington, folks.