Alinvegas
KING
I will post on someone elses thread and will see my post even though at the bottom it shows I haven't posted it yet. Then if I click on the category (IE: to leave the thread and go back to the forum I'm in) I get a message asking me if I really want to leave this page and not save my post, even though it saves it.
Here is what the error notice looks like:

Here is what the error notice looks like:
